757-309-4450 Book Online

Reviews

total care dental

Great with Kids!

Dr. Patty Wardius is a kind, talented, and comforting dentist. She did a couple fillings on my 4 year old who was terrified before the appointment. She and Jennifer made him feel at ease and he walked out grinning from ear to ear with his first and hopefully last fillings!!!
-Bethanie R.

Total Care Dentistry

Highly Recommended

By being Dr. Patti’s patient, you not only support a great dentist but also a gem of a person.  I highly recommend her care and you can trust that you’re in good hands!
-Kaitlyn C.

Testimonials

  • 5 star review  Everyone at Total Care Dentistry was friendly and professional. I have been to 3 dental offices in the past 2 years and this is the first office that actually took the time needed to give the me care that I need.

    thumb Genovese Downing
    November 24, 2022

    5 star review  Dr. Patty and her staff have always gone the extra mile to help make sure my children are seen in a timely manner! Also, her helpful staff are very knowledgeable about the dental insurance policies to ensure I don’t receive any surprise bills or have additional out of pocket expenses!

    thumb Kai Huntley
    November 22, 2022

    5 star review  My first time there I felt very at home and welcomed Courtney took care of me very good definitely coming back !

    thumb Mikie2Wavy
    November 11, 2022
  • 5 star review  Love Dr. Wardius and her entire staff! They are professional, compassionate, patient and gentle!

    thumb Bonnie Spruill
    November 10, 2022

    5 star review  Clean surroundings friendly and caring staff. Oh yes, there are even a few dogs you can meet. The dogs are awesome.

    thumb Charlotte Liu
    November 10, 2022

    5 star review  This is the best dentist I have ever been to and felt the most comfortable with. All of the staff is very kind and informative.

    thumb Trisha Mahnke
    November 1, 2022
  • 5 star review  Dr. Patti and her staff are so caring and every visit is pleasant. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone and have had such a great experience. I have always felt like my concerns have been heard and been able to get in on short notice! Very professional and clean environment!

    thumb Jennifer Carlin
    October 25, 2022

    5 star review  Very professional and friendly. Glad. I switched practices. Michelle and Patti are very special people! Good Visit today. New crowns fit well and installation went smoothly. Always an uplifting experience to see everyone!

    thumb Jack Dmoch
    October 15, 2022

    5 star review  Best Dentisty vist ever! Going back! They are going to be my new dentisty. Everyone is super informative! High tech equipment! Just go!

    thumb Robb Eldredge
    October 15, 2022

Schedule your next appointment

SCHEDULE CONSULTATION